Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Blumer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Blumer

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Merrick

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is amazing!! Because of her excellent and amazing customer service I made the decision to stay with State Farm!"

Elizabeth Hackney

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love you guys your awesome"

Rebecca Yoder

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and helpful. If I ha e to have insurance, I prefer to deal with these guys."

mehmet alp

August 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"They are trying to get extra money from customers"

Lindsey Durham

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest, and reliable."

Leeann Tudor

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"worked with me threw it all ...."

marc kessel

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues and fair prices also great employees to talk to with problems."

Janet Booth

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are all great! Help with all of your insurance needs!"

James Adams

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people and they take very good care of you ,wouldnt go anywhere else"

Lisa Marie

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in there office is really nice! Very Pleasant! They have handled every situation that has come along! Reasonable prices for insurance and life insurance policies! I wouldn't go any where else, they are the best!"

Robert Kersten

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks. I received the Road Assistance information 😊"

DP “Jock” Alward

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent. Highly recommend"

Michelle Reed

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance prices with a very friendly & helpful staff. I've been with them over 5 years now and they still have the cheapest rates for me!"

Steve Weber

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates friendly customer service agents"

Saif Imran

June 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"I dont suggest"

Soft, relax, vocal, mediation music

May 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"stay far away. not trustful"

Laura Kirk

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office and company for many many years and are very happy. Rachael Malloy has been excellent to work with and she's on top of her game. Professional, customer service oriented, knowledgeable and more. I highly recommend."

Tom Malloy

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent response time on my claim and ALWAYS take care of my concerns and questions ,very friendly representatives!"

Nicole Justice

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!"

Joe Malloy

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!"

Katie Mcdonald (Mr.Raven)

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rachael Malloy at Jennifer Blumer’s office. She is always so efficient, kind and friendly. Her knowledge of State Farm’s products is always so helpful!"

Leah Baker

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddy handled my questions and concerns with such poise and excellent customer service. Wouldn’t choose anyone but him to take care of my insurance needs!"

Ryan Marcus

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They made it easy, quick, and treated me with kindness."

Max Awad

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddy was phenomenal , great customer service and amazing rates for my 2 cars !"

Joanna Stowe

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is wonderful to work with. I have worked with Rachael at this office for a few years now. She’s very knowledgeable and always looking out for her insured people. I would definitely recommend this office and Rachael to anyone looking for either new or a change in insurance."