Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Blumer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Blumer

4.3 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Merrick

Tracy Merrick

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is amazing!! Because of her excellent and amazing customer service I made the decision to stay with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hackney

Elizabeth Hackney

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love you guys your awesome"
Profile photo of Rebecca Yoder

Rebecca Yoder

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and helpful. If I ha e to have insurance, I prefer to deal with these guys."
Profile photo of mehmet alp

mehmet alp

August 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"They are trying to get extra money from customers"
Profile photo of Lindsey Durham

Lindsey Durham

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest, and reliable."
Profile photo of Leeann Tudor

Leeann Tudor

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"worked with me threw it all ...."
Profile photo of marc kessel

marc kessel

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues and fair prices also great employees to talk to with problems."
Profile photo of Janet Booth

Janet Booth

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are all great! Help with all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Adams

James Adams

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people and they take very good care of you ,wouldnt go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Lisa Marie

Lisa Marie

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in there office is really nice! Very Pleasant! They have handled every situation that has come along! Reasonable prices for insurance and life insurance policies! I wouldn't go any where else, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Robert Kersten

Robert Kersten

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks. I received the Road Assistance information 😊"
Profile photo of DP “Jock” Alward

DP “Jock” Alward

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Michelle Reed

Michelle Reed

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance prices with a very friendly & helpful staff. I've been with them over 5 years now and they still have the cheapest rates for me!"
Profile photo of Steve Weber

Steve Weber

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates friendly customer service agents"
Profile photo of Saif Imran

Saif Imran

June 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"I dont suggest"
Profile photo of Soft, relax, vocal, mediation music

Soft, relax, vocal, mediation music

May 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"stay far away. not trustful"
Profile photo of Laura Kirk

Laura Kirk

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office and company for many many years and are very happy. Rachael Malloy has been excellent to work with and she's on top of her game. Professional, customer service oriented, knowledgeable and more. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Malloy

Tom Malloy

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent response time on my claim and ALWAYS take care of my concerns and questions ,very friendly representatives!"
Profile photo of Nicole Justice

Nicole Justice

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Malloy

Joe Malloy

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Katie Mcdonald (Mr.Raven)

Katie Mcdonald (Mr.Raven)

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rachael Malloy at Jennifer Blumer’s office. She is always so efficient, kind and friendly. Her knowledge of State Farm’s products is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Leah Baker

Leah Baker

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddy handled my questions and concerns with such poise and excellent customer service. Wouldn’t choose anyone but him to take care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Marcus

Ryan Marcus

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They made it easy, quick, and treated me with kindness."
Profile photo of Max Awad

Max Awad

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddy was phenomenal , great customer service and amazing rates for my 2 cars !"
Profile photo of Joanna Stowe

Joanna Stowe

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is wonderful to work with. I have worked with Rachael at this office for a few years now. She’s very knowledgeable and always looking out for her insured people. I would definitely recommend this office and Rachael to anyone looking for either new or a change in insurance."